• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9044 Maundy Thursday Service https://fccpomona.org/event/maundy-thursday-service-3/?event_date=2021-04-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-01
    01 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9046 Good Friday Service https://fccpomona.org/event/good-friday-service-2/?event_date=2021-04-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-02
    02 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9048 Easter Sunday Service https://fccpomona.org/event/easter-sunday-service/?event_date=2021-04-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-04
    04 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8911 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-6/?event_date=2021-04-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-04
    04 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9050 Easter Sunday Service https://fccpomona.org/event/easter-sunday-service-2/?event_date=2021-04-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-04
    04 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8914 Service of Prayer https://fccpomona.org/event/service-of-prayer-2/?event_date=2021-04-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-05
    05 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8910 Lectio at Lunch https://fccpomona.org/event/lectio-at-lunch-4/?event_date=2021-04-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-06
    06 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9041 Handwork Group https://fccpomona.org/event/handwork-group-17/?event_date=2021-04-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-08
    08 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8940 Compassion Practice https://fccpomona.org/event/compassion-practice-3/?event_date=2021-04-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-10
    10 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8911 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-6/?event_date=2021-04-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-11
    11 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8914 Service of Prayer https://fccpomona.org/event/service-of-prayer-2/?event_date=2021-04-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-12
    12 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8910 Lectio at Lunch https://fccpomona.org/event/lectio-at-lunch-4/?event_date=2021-04-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-13
    13 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9073 Board Meeting https://fccpomona.org/event/board-meeting-7/?event_date=2021-04-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-13
    13 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8911 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-6/?event_date=2021-04-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-18
    18 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9036 Service of Prayer https://fccpomona.org/event/service-of-prayer-3/?event_date=2021-04-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-19
    19 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8910 Lectio at Lunch https://fccpomona.org/event/lectio-at-lunch-4/?event_date=2021-04-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-20
    20 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8911 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-6/?event_date=2021-04-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-25
    25 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9036 Service of Prayer https://fccpomona.org/event/service-of-prayer-3/?event_date=2021-04-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-26
    26 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8910 Lectio at Lunch https://fccpomona.org/event/lectio-at-lunch-4/?event_date=2021-04-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-27
    27 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9074 Program Cabinet Meeting https://fccpomona.org/event/program-cabinet-meeting-18/?event_date=2021-04-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-27
    27 Apr, 2021