• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8732 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-5/?event_date=2021-01-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-03
    03 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8914 Service of Prayer https://fccpomona.org/event/service-of-prayer-2/?event_date=2021-01-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-04
    04 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8830 Program Cabinet Meeting https://fccpomona.org/event/program-cabinet-meeting-16/?event_date=2021-01-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-05
    05 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8911 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-6/?event_date=2021-01-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-10
    10 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8912 Congregational Meeting: Budget https://fccpomona.org/event/congregational-meeting-budget/?event_date=2021-01-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-10
    10 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8943 Fellowship Event https://fccpomona.org/event/fellowship-event/?event_date=2021-01-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-10
    10 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8914 Service of Prayer https://fccpomona.org/event/service-of-prayer-2/?event_date=2021-01-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-11
    11 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8910 Lectio at Lunch https://fccpomona.org/event/lectio-at-lunch-4/?event_date=2021-01-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-12
    12 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8913 Handwork Group https://fccpomona.org/event/handwork-group-14/?event_date=2021-01-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-14
    14 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8911 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-6/?event_date=2021-01-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-17
    17 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8904 Elders’ + Diaconate Meeting https://fccpomona.org/event/elders-diaconate-meeting-2/?event_date=2021-01-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-17
    17 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8914 Service of Prayer https://fccpomona.org/event/service-of-prayer-2/?event_date=2021-01-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-18
    18 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8910 Lectio at Lunch https://fccpomona.org/event/lectio-at-lunch-4/?event_date=2021-01-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-19
    19 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8932 Board Meeting https://fccpomona.org/event/board-meeting-5/?event_date=2021-01-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-19
    19 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8934 Speaking Christian Class https://fccpomona.org/event/speaking-christian-class-2/?event_date=2021-01-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-20
    20 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8911 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-6/?event_date=2021-01-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-24
    24 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8914 Service of Prayer https://fccpomona.org/event/service-of-prayer-2/?event_date=2021-01-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-25
    25 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8910 Lectio at Lunch https://fccpomona.org/event/lectio-at-lunch-4/?event_date=2021-01-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-26
    26 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8934 Speaking Christian Class https://fccpomona.org/event/speaking-christian-class-2/?event_date=2021-01-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-27
    27 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8936 Compassion Practice Information Session https://fccpomona.org/event/compassion-practice-information-session/?event_date=2021-01-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-30
    30 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8911 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-6/?event_date=2021-01-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-31
    31 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8944 Fellowship Time of Conversation https://fccpomona.org/event/fellowship-event-2/?event_date=2021-01-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-31
    31 Jan, 2021