• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8107 Bible Study https://fccpomona.org/event/bible-study-2-2-2-2/?event_date=2020-02-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-02
    02 Feb, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8299 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-3/?event_date=2020-02-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-02
    02 Feb, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8309 Jesus Christ: Movie Star https://fccpomona.org/event/jesus-christ-movie-star/?event_date=2020-02-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-02
    02 Feb, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8344 Program Cabinet Meeting https://fccpomona.org/event/program-cabinet-meeting-7/?event_date=2020-02-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-05
    05 Feb, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8346 Choir Rehearsal https://fccpomona.org/event/choir-rehearsal-5/?event_date=2020-02-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-05
    05 Feb, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8363 Men’s Breakfast https://fccpomona.org/event/mens-breakfast-7/?event_date=2020-02-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-08
    08 Feb, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8107 Bible Study https://fccpomona.org/event/bible-study-2-2-2-2/?event_date=2020-02-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-09
    09 Feb, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8299 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-3/?event_date=2020-02-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-09
    09 Feb, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8309 Jesus Christ: Movie Star https://fccpomona.org/event/jesus-christ-movie-star/?event_date=2020-02-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-09
    09 Feb, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8346 Choir Rehearsal https://fccpomona.org/event/choir-rehearsal-5/?event_date=2020-02-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-12
    12 Feb, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8107 Bible Study https://fccpomona.org/event/bible-study-2-2-2-2/?event_date=2020-02-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-16
    16 Feb, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8299 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-3/?event_date=2020-02-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-16
    16 Feb, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8309 Jesus Christ: Movie Star https://fccpomona.org/event/jesus-christ-movie-star/?event_date=2020-02-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-16
    16 Feb, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8346 Choir Rehearsal https://fccpomona.org/event/choir-rehearsal-5/?event_date=2020-02-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-19
    19 Feb, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8107 Bible Study https://fccpomona.org/event/bible-study-2-2-2-2/?event_date=2020-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-23
    23 Feb, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8299 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-3/?event_date=2020-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-23
    23 Feb, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8382 Housing Vision Event https://fccpomona.org/event/housing-vision-event/?event_date=2020-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-23
    23 Feb, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8359 Elders’ Meeting https://fccpomona.org/event/elders-meeting-3/?event_date=2020-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-23
    23 Feb, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8361 Ash Wednesday Dinner + Service https://fccpomona.org/event/ash-wednesday-dinner-service/?event_date=2020-02-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-26
    26 Feb, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8346 Choir Rehearsal https://fccpomona.org/event/choir-rehearsal-5/?event_date=2020-02-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-26
    26 Feb, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8364 Robert Smith Memorial Service https://fccpomona.org/event/robert-smith-memorial-service/?event_date=2020-02-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-29
    29 Feb, 2020