• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8265 Handwork Group https://fccpomona.org/event/handwork-group-3/?event_date=2019-12-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-12

    Handwork Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8266 CDC Christmas Show https://fccpomona.org/event/cdc-christmas-dinner-and-show/?event_date=2019-12-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-13

    CDC Christmas Show

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8141 Men’s Breakfast https://fccpomona.org/event/mens-breakfast-5-2-2-2/?event_date=2019-12-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-14

    Men’s Breakfast

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8107 Bible Study https://fccpomona.org/event/bible-study-2-2-2-2/?event_date=2019-12-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-15

    Bible Study

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8108 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2/?event_date=2019-12-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-15

    Sunday Worship

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8275 Painting Advent https://fccpomona.org/event/painting-advent/?event_date=2019-12-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-15

    Painting Advent

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8272 Advent Mindfulness Meditation https://fccpomona.org/event/advent-mindfulness-meditation-2/?event_date=2019-12-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-18

    Advent Mindfulness Meditation

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8261 Choir Rehearsal https://fccpomona.org/event/choir-rehearsal-4/?event_date=2019-12-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-18

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8107 Bible Study https://fccpomona.org/event/bible-study-2-2-2-2/?event_date=2019-12-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-22

    Bible Study

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8108 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2/?event_date=2019-12-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-22

    Sunday Worship

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8277 Congregational Meeting https://fccpomona.org/event/congregational-meeting-2/?event_date=2019-12-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-22

    Congregational Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8278 Christmas Caroling https://fccpomona.org/event/christmas-caroling-2/?event_date=2019-12-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-22

    Christmas Caroling

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8279 Christmas Eve Candlelight + Communion Worship Service https://fccpomona.org/event/christmas-eve-candlelight-communion-worship-service/?event_date=2019-12-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8107 Bible Study https://fccpomona.org/event/bible-study-2-2-2-2/?event_date=2019-12-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-29

    Bible Study

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8108 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2/?event_date=2019-12-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-29

    Sunday Worship

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8108 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2/?event_date=2020-01-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-05

    Sunday Worship

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8120 Serenades of Love Concert https://fccpomona.org/event/serenades-of-love-concert-2/?event_date=2020-02-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-08

    Serenades of Love Concert

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8121 Madama Butterfly https://fccpomona.org/event/madama-butterfly/?event_date=2020-03-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-03-28

    Madama Butterfly

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8122 Madama Butterfly https://fccpomona.org/event/madama-butterfly-2/?event_date=2020-04-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-01

    Madama Butterfly

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8123 Madama Butterfly https://fccpomona.org/event/madama-butterfly-2-2/?event_date=2020-04-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-04

    Madama Butterfly

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8124 Opera https://fccpomona.org/event/opera/?event_date=2020-05-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-05-23

    Opera

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8125 Opera https://fccpomona.org/event/opera-2/?event_date=2020-05-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-05-27

    Opera

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8126 Opera https://fccpomona.org/event/opera-2-2/?event_date=2020-05-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-05-30

    Opera

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8127 Opera https://fccpomona.org/event/opera-2-2-2/?event_date=2020-06-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-06-06

    Opera

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8128 Viva Diva! https://fccpomona.org/event/viva-diva/?event_date=2020-07-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-07-18

    Viva Diva!

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8129 Manly Men of Opera https://fccpomona.org/event/manly-men-of-opera-2/?event_date=2020-08-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-16

    Manly Men of Opera