• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8299 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-3/?event_date=2020-04-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-05
    05 Apr, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8385 Entering the Passion of Jesus Class https://fccpomona.org/event/entering-the-passion-of-jesus-class-2/?event_date=2020-04-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-06
    06 Apr, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8460 Lectio at Lunch https://fccpomona.org/event/lectio-at-lunch/?event_date=2020-04-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-07
    07 Apr, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8430 CDC Board Meeting https://fccpomona.org/event/cdc-board-meeting-12/?event_date=2020-04-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-07
    07 Apr, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8463 Midweek Paws https://fccpomona.org/event/midweek-paws/?event_date=2020-04-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-07
    07 Apr, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8456 Maundy Thursday Service https://fccpomona.org/event/maundy-thursday-service-2/?event_date=2020-04-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-09
    09 Apr, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8458 Good Friday Service https://fccpomona.org/event/good-friday-service/?event_date=2020-04-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-10
    10 Apr, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8435 Easter Service https://fccpomona.org/event/easter-service/?event_date=2020-04-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-12
    12 Apr, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8437 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-4/?event_date=2020-04-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-19
    19 Apr, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8432 Elders’ Meeting https://fccpomona.org/event/elders-meeting-4/?event_date=2020-04-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-19
    19 Apr, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8433 General Board Meeting https://fccpomona.org/event/general-board-meeting-9/?event_date=2020-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-21
    21 Apr, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8434 Program Cabinet Meeting https://fccpomona.org/event/program-cabinet-meeting-9/?event_date=2020-04-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-22
    22 Apr, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8437 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-4/?event_date=2020-04-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-26
    26 Apr, 2020