• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8107 Bible Study https://fccpomona.org/event/bible-study-2-2-2-2/?event_date=2019-12-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-01
    01 Dec, 2019
  • 0 Rev. Rafael Reyes III All Booked All Booked All Booked 8268 Labyrinth Walk https://fccpomona.org/event/labyrinth-walk-4/?event_date=2019-12-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-01
    01 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8108 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2/?event_date=2019-12-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-01
    01 Dec, 2019
  • 0 Rev. Rafael Reyes III All Booked All Booked All Booked 8269 Labyrinth Walk https://fccpomona.org/event/labyrinth-walk-5/?event_date=2019-12-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-01
    01 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8281 CDC Board Meeting https://fccpomona.org/event/cdc-board-meeting-8/?event_date=2019-12-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-03
    03 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8270 Advent Mindfulness Meditation https://fccpomona.org/event/advent-mindfulness-meditation/?event_date=2019-12-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-03
    03 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8260 Stewardship and Finance Meeting https://fccpomona.org/event/stewardship-and-finance-meeting-3/?event_date=2019-12-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-04
    04 Dec, 2019
  • 0 Rev. Rafael Reyes III All Booked All Booked All Booked 8274 Labyrinth Walk https://fccpomona.org/event/labyrinth-walk-6/?event_date=2019-12-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-04
    04 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8261 Choir Rehearsal https://fccpomona.org/event/choir-rehearsal-4/?event_date=2019-12-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-04
    04 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8107 Bible Study https://fccpomona.org/event/bible-study-2-2-2-2/?event_date=2019-12-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-08
    08 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8108 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2/?event_date=2019-12-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-08
    08 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8282 Memorial Service for Ernest Newborn https://fccpomona.org/event/memorial-service-for-ernest-newborn/?event_date=2019-12-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-08
    08 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8263 Reiki Practitioners Gathering https://fccpomona.org/event/reiki-practitioners-gathering/?event_date=2019-12-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-10
    10 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8264 General Board Meeting: Budget https://fccpomona.org/event/general-board-meeting-budget/?event_date=2019-12-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-10
    10 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8261 Choir Rehearsal https://fccpomona.org/event/choir-rehearsal-4/?event_date=2019-12-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-11
    11 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8265 Handwork Group https://fccpomona.org/event/handwork-group-3/?event_date=2019-12-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-12
    12 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8266 CDC Christmas Show https://fccpomona.org/event/cdc-christmas-dinner-and-show/?event_date=2019-12-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-13
    13 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8141 Men’s Breakfast https://fccpomona.org/event/mens-breakfast-5-2-2-2/?event_date=2019-12-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-14
    14 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8107 Bible Study https://fccpomona.org/event/bible-study-2-2-2-2/?event_date=2019-12-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-15
    15 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8108 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2/?event_date=2019-12-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-15
    15 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8275 Painting Advent https://fccpomona.org/event/painting-advent/?event_date=2019-12-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-15
    15 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8272 Advent Mindfulness Meditation https://fccpomona.org/event/advent-mindfulness-meditation-2/?event_date=2019-12-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-18
    18 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8261 Choir Rehearsal https://fccpomona.org/event/choir-rehearsal-4/?event_date=2019-12-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-18
    18 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8107 Bible Study https://fccpomona.org/event/bible-study-2-2-2-2/?event_date=2019-12-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-22
    22 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8108 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2/?event_date=2019-12-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-22
    22 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8277 Congregational Meeting https://fccpomona.org/event/congregational-meeting-2/?event_date=2019-12-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-22
    22 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8278 Christmas Caroling https://fccpomona.org/event/christmas-caroling-2/?event_date=2019-12-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-22
    22 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8279 Christmas Eve Candlelight + Communion Worship Service https://fccpomona.org/event/christmas-eve-candlelight-communion-worship-service/?event_date=2019-12-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-24
    24 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8107 Bible Study https://fccpomona.org/event/bible-study-2-2-2-2/?event_date=2019-12-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-29
    29 Dec, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8108 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/event/sunday-worship-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2/?event_date=2019-12-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-29
    29 Dec, 2019