• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8095 Story of God Video Series https://fccpomona.org/?event=story-of-god-video-series-2&event_date=2019-10-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-23
    23 Oct, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8152 Choir Rehearsal https://fccpomona.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-2-2-2&event_date=2019-10-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-23
    23 Oct, 2019
  • 0 Rev. Rafael Reyes III All Booked All Booked All Booked 8010 Reiki Share https://fccpomona.org/?event=reiki-share-2&event_date=2019-10-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-26
    26 Oct, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8105 Bible Study https://fccpomona.org/?event=bible-study-2-2&event_date=2019-10-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-27
    27 Oct, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8108 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/?event=sunday-worship-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2&event_date=2019-10-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-27
    27 Oct, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8217 CDC Board Meeting https://fccpomona.org/?event=cdc-board-meeting-7&event_date=2019-10-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-27
    27 Oct, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8152 Choir Rehearsal https://fccpomona.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-2-2-2&event_date=2019-10-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-30
    30 Oct, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8173 Logos Choir https://fccpomona.org/?event=logos-choir-2-2&event_date=2019-11-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-03
    03 Nov, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8106 Bible Study https://fccpomona.org/?event=bible-study-2-2-2&event_date=2019-11-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-03
    03 Nov, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8108 Sunday Worship https://fccpomona.org/?event=sunday-worship-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2&event_date=2019-11-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-03
    03 Nov, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8152 Choir Rehearsal https://fccpomona.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-2-2-2&event_date=2019-11-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-06
    06 Nov, 2019